PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY

APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES - JULY 2016

Campaign for National Parks	Member:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
	Deputy:	Mr Paul Ancell
	Deputy:	Councillor Tony Favell
Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership Rural	Member:	Councillor Judith Twigg
Forum	Deputy:	Councillor Chris Carr
Derbyshire Archeological Advisory Committee	Member:	Councillor Chris Furness
Derbyshire Health and Wellbeing Stakeholder	Member:	Councillor Judith Twigg
Engagement Forum		
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Member:	Councillor David Chapman
	Deputy:	Councillor Judith Twigg
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Member:	Councillor Chris Furness
East Midland Councils	Member:	Councillor Judith Twigg
	Deputy:	Councillor David Chapman
	-12	
Europarc	Member:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail	Member:	Mr Robert Helliwell
Partnership	Member.	
Faithership		
Land Managers Forum	Chair:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
	Deputy Chair:	Councillor David Chapman
	Member:	Mrs Frances Beatty
	Member:	Mr Robert Helliwell
	Wombor.	
Moors for the Future Partnership Group	Chair:	Councillor David Chapman
	Deputy Chair:	Mrs Penny Anderson
	Reserve:	Mr Robert Helliwell
National Parks England	Deputy Chair:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
National Parks UK	Member:	Councillor Lesley Roberts
Oldham and National Park Partnership	Member:	Councillor Colin McLaren
Olunani anu Nalional Faik Faimeiship		
Peak District and Derbyshire Destination	Member:	Councillor Judith Twigg
Management Partnership Board	Deputy:	Councillor Chris Carr
Peak District Interpretation Partnership	Member:	Ms Stella McGuire
· · ·		
Peak District Local Access Forum	Member:	Councillor John Walton
Peak District Local Nature Partnership	Member:	Mrs Penny Anderson
	Deputy:	Mr Robert Helliwell
Peak District National Park Youth Forum Group	Member:	Mr Zahid Hamid
·		

Peak District Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Judith Twigg Councillor Patrick Brady
Peak Park Parishes' Forum Annual Liaison Meeting	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Lesley Roberts Councillor David Chapman
Sheffield City Region Forum	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Neale Gibson Mr Zahid Hamid
South West Peak Landscape Partnership Board	Member: Deputy:	Councillor Andrew Hart Mrs Frances Beatty
Staffordshire Destination Management Partnership	Member:	Mrs Frances Beatty
Stanage Forum Steering Group	Member:	Ms Stella McGuire